SAUMA Chairperson

Steve von Roretz
Leppard & Associates (Pty) Ltd

SAUMA Deputy Chairperson

Frank Harpur
Firedart Engineering Underwriting Managers (Pty) Ltd

SAUMA Board Member

Natasja Blok
Managing Director
Thatch Risk Acceptances (Pty) Ltd

SAUMA Board Member

Mitch Marescia
Camargue Underwriting Managers (Pty) Ltd

SAUMA Board Member

Stef Theofanidis
Chief Executive Officer
Clarendon Transport Underwriting Managers (Pty) Limited

SAUMA Board Member

Wilhelm von la Chevallerie
Managing Director
CIB (Pty) Limited

SAUMA Manager

Christine Sounes


Get in touch with SAUMA
To assist us in maintaining exceptional service standards, please take the time to complete the following

sauma 2019